#PRSSA: Leadership and Legacies

Great post!

Lauren K. Gray

One of the first things Nick Lucido, the then Immediate Past President, told my first National Committee for 2011-2012 when I was the vice president of public relations was “this year will go by quickly and you only have one year to make a difference. That’s all you get so you have to make the most of it.”

MemoriesThree years later and three National Committees later, it’s been a crazy, fun, interesting, exciting ride. I didn’t know I would have a chance to serve three National Committees and I’m extremely glad I did. Each of the Committees were extremely different from the one before and I got to work with many different leaders and personalities.

One of the things we talked about at this National Assembly in Charleston, SC (my last PRSSA event) was the impact we leave on people’s lives. No matter if we meet someone for a minute…

View original post 341 more words

Leave a Reply

